Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2018

    En buen estado y en su empaque original, no dudo de su calidad y su cantidad, 40 unidades exacto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    A powerful driver for LED and stepper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    Received undamaged, but packaging could have been better. I'm surprised they arrived without bent IC pins because the package was not in a box but just a bag. I received it today so I have no way to talk of quality until I actually use them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Great deal indeed, looking to buy more, the only disappointment way the way it was packaged. As electronic components, I expected to be packed securely like other companies inside a cardboard box with protective materials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2016

    20 L293 for less than 10 euros is a real deal! One of them had two pins bent but I fixed them with a needle nose plier and it's working fine. Thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    DUGAY KAAYO NAABOT ANG AMO GI ORDER , KAPOY UG HUWAT, PERO NINDOT ANG PAG PACK SA MGA ORDER NA SATISFY ME SA PACKING!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    funziona benissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2019

    What a beast of the chip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    These work. and they are idiot proof

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Excellent!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$4.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.40
    • US$4.49
    • US$5.49
    • US$43.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99