Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2019

    Arrived in Hungary in two weeks. Item is as described, standard relay package for a very low price. In the local store I could buy only 6-7 pieces for same money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2016

    Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    Ne monto 6 sul mio progetto di un PLC industriale su base Arduino. Sempre perfetti, non sbagliano un colpo. Prima montavo i Finder ad un prezzo 10 volte superiore !!! Sono compatibili con i relè che monta Mitsubishi sui PLC serie Alfa XL. Ne compro 200 pezzi per volta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2016

    I bought 60 pcs of these relays and was happy to find them packed in a very protective manner, that is packed in a group of 5 and supported with foam to prevent pins damage. Nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2016

    Usavo i Finder a 2,35 euro l'uno sulle mie motherboard completamente realizzate con componenti Banggood. Ora spendo 5 volte meno e non ho MAI avuto problemi. Ottimi !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Lot of 20 excellent relays to do electronics experiments for your hobby. The product is of excellent quality. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    good product !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MaxVIP2
    IT
    31/03/2019

    Gli oggetti sono arrivati in 20 giorni. Ben imballati e protetti. Ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2018

    Received in good condition. Only a few pins where bended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    muy Buen producto y el envío a tardado justo un mes desde succompra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY48.64
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY641.02