Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2019

    I set this up for a test and it is working very good. The USB chargers do a fast charge and this panel is charging up a good sized battery great. I don't know if the panel is putting out the rated wattage but it seems to be doing a fine job. All in all this is a cool little kite and a very good deal. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    wow ... gute Qualität.. Funtion gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    O painel chegou muito rápido, imediatamente já coloquei para trabalhar aqui no Tocantins muito sol ☀! Eu gostei, é grande, fui conferir as duas power bank uma em cada porta, elas já estavam quase cheias com poucas horas carregamento. Conclusão; Recomendado fortemente o painel. Barato, eficiente, durável. Estou pensando em fazer mais um pedido. Eu fiquei muito feliz 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    I just received the panel, I tested with the following results: Today,10th of May 2019, here in Athens Greece we have full sun at 12pm and with load it gives 800mA at 13.3Volts, so the max power the panel can give, take into consideration that the conditions are ideal , is 0.8*13.3=10.6Watts. I have to admit that these results are the best I have tested so far, because I have bought and other panels from other suppliers declaring 20W but all of them gave results less than 10W! So I give 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2019

    Gute Verarbeitung, Batterie ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten, 12 Volt autosteckdose ladekabel ist auch dabei. Alles gut, bin mit Produkt zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Panel ok. Unfortunately not well enough packed for international shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    Very poor packaging! The box was wet and with a big hole but the panel is ok and fully functional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Funktioniert gut, auch bei Bewölkung noch power da.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    works ok, not shure how it will hold in a damp environment (outdoor)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY1,326.94
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY1,083.00
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY212.13
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY1,033.92
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY1,043.97
    • TRY975.67
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY234.09