Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.57 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-04-29 05:46:45

    This item really is of little quality. The electronics (driver) is obviously too small for the COB it is driving, the insulation of the wires going to the LED is damaged by the burrs on the through hole, there is NO thermally conductive paste between the COB and the housing. The glass frame and the fixing bracket are made of thin iron sheet. How long will it take before this is completely rusted trough?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-11-26 23:54:10

    Lighting coverage is excellent, as is it's dispersal. Two of these replaced 250W PAR Lamps and give much better light. Other units replaced individual outdoor lights with greatly improved illumination. Highly recommend. One poor component: The "EARTH" wire on ALL eight units purchased is internally corroded and had to be replaced/modified. Active / Neutral wires OK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-09-19 21:41:18

    I recently purchased 2 of these outdoor flood lights and have had them installed. They arrived safely in good condition, the packing was very good. The lights give off a good white light that would be perfect for a small back yard. As we have a very large area to illuminate, I should have gone for the 30W flood light.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-15 04:28:51

    está bastante bien de iluminación, pero creo que no cumple con las espectativas de 2100 lúmenes de todas formas volví a comprar otro para mi vecino. yo ya lo tengo un año en el jardín y funciona muy bien.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-06-14 07:36:01

    Excellence product and value for money. Provides high light output for minimum power usage. You will not be disappointed. Very quick overseas delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-23 12:33:05

    The lights for 20W have an amazing output at 200Lm and are easy to use. to use only downside for me is that the cable attached to the light would be better being half a metre in length, would give enough to put connection own inside of a wall. I always change it during installation.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-10 11:50:32

    Muito boa a iluminacao de led, comprarei outro, pena que durabilidade não foi tão alta, acho que 6 meses de uso. Mas acho que foi questão de azar, tenho outros dois de 10W que já tem mais de 2 anos.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2013-04-11 10:05:15

    I use this to lighten the roof and I must say that its very powerfull for 20 w

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-22 01:24:02

    NO ES LA PRIMERA VE QUE COMPRO ESTE PRODUCTO, Y TAMPOCO LA ÚLTIMA, ME GUSTA LA CALIDAD PRECIO DE ESTE PROYECTOR

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-23 13:26:21

    These lights are excellent value for money, easy to fit. The light emitted is roughly equivalent to a 250W halogen.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY79.77
    • TRY429.87
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY76.16
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY66.33
    • TRY58.81
    • TRY147.87
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY87.52