Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (189) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2021

    What an incredible little quad! I am blown away with how well it handles the wind, yet is so efficient at the same time! I'm getting 6 min flights on 450mah batteries that end up bouncing back to 3.6-3.7 volts. Much more efficient and powerful than the mobula6 elrs. I just wish it had little prop guards, but then it wouldn't be as efficient. The v1.2 has addressed some of the tuning issues the v1 had in betaflight. The camera is not bad for this size quad and the range is crazy! I lose video before a failsafe happens, in that case I can disarm the motors before hitting something. It has way more range than the xm+ rx that came on my nazgul5. I can't recommend this little guy enough! I'm still a beginner and this little beast has held up well to my crashes.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Arrivato da magazzino cz in soli 5gg.ho preso la versione crsf e consiglio vivamente di sostituire immediatamente l antenna mini immortal in quanto perde un 50 per cento abbondante di segnale. Per il resto nulla da segnalare se non che è molto veloce assolutamente non adatto agli spazi al chiuso a meno di piloti veramente esperti. La manovrabilità è molto buona per un piccolino così il tempo di volo con flywoo 450mha 80c è di circa 4 minuti volando veloce.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Vuela increíble, con una batería de 450Mah vuela durante 5 minutos como mínimo, haciendo buen uso del acelerador, y algún powerloop. Silencioso, tal cual lo que decían las review de Youtube, aguanta caídas en asfalto, solo hay que tener hélices para cambiar. La cámara, se ve mucho mejor de lo que se ve en Youtube, aun con poca luz

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    This is my second order, I burned the vtx on the first one when setting it up and forgot to put a fan on it. Even on lowest mw it gets hot without an air flow. I did one mod - I soldered a small buzzer because once I hit a branch and crashed in snow and it took me 15 min to find it and once in tall grass and it took me 30 min to find it. With buzzer it`s only 1g heavier and I can hear it from 30-40 meters. Esc buzzer is not usable - it`s like mouse squeaking 100m away even if you stand 1m from it outside. I have Dodo 135pro which is a beast but to dangerous for small areas - kids playgrounds, woods. Firefly 1s is fast, small you can fly it at home or outside even in strong wind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Mine looked different, but better. I thought this would be superfast, but you can actually fly it indoors with a little adjustment on the camera tilt. The only issue I had is that the RSSI signal is quite low could be with my TX on low batt or the spi antenna, I'll try using one of my XM+ antenna if it changes. the antenna seems to be too thin compared to my Tinyhawks which gets 98-78 rssi at 10 meters range, this one has around 70 max and drops to 50. The tune is tight though, only had to adjust the stock rates because it is too slow for me.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Gran producto vuela muy bien con mis lipos de 380 mah, me da un vuelo de 4 min, su vuelo es similar a un dron 3" os dejo un canopy que he diseñado que protege mejor la cámara con Angulo de 0º, el de origen es excesivo para mi. https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5149475

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    yes it's small but definitely not going to break easy very well made and put together, have other drones so have a good understanding, lovely little drone

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    chegou perfeito apesar de não muito bem embalado , mais foi rápido e preciso , não efetuei voos ainda por que não chegaram as baterias , recomendo !

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    the product is as described. it came with two set of propellers, and a converter to ph2.0 battery. i am quite hipped to fly it. i will come with more feedback after one month use

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    So tiny little boy 😜 looks so cool. came with extra 2pairs of propps. didn't try in action,but have a feeling that will fly super. fast delivery order from CZ. Euro stock. got it in 5 working days. Thanks to seller. recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$425.99
    • US$142.49
    • US$105.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$61.99