Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2019

    The item arrived damaged due to bad packaging. The clock indicators were bent and disfigured. I had to repair them to use them. After that the clock worked perfectly and it's very accurate. It has silent operation, ideal for bedrooms. It fitted perfectly in my old clock whose mechanism was damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    بضاعه رديئة جدا لن اعيد شراءها التغليف سيء جدا جدا وصلت البضاعة وهي غير قابله للاستعمال . ارجو عدن الشراء من هذا التاجر

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Every time I order these, they arrive damaged! I have previously requested that some reinforcing cardboard should be included in the envelope to prevent bending/twisting of the hands (see attached photo). I have managed to straighten out the hands but the damage is still visible on some, please send two replacement sets of hands ASAP, and please include some reinforcing cardboard in the envelope!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DenVIP4
    CH
    28/11/2020

    je suis très mais très mécontent de la livraison, mouvements dans un état lamentable inutilisable. je vous prie de me faire parvenir une nouvelle livraison de 10 pces par exprès et gratuitement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    С этим механизмом, вы можете создать собственные авторские часы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    All three had bent hands on arrival, I managed to straighten out most of them but two of the minute hands are still unsightly. A sheet of cardboard in the plastic bag would have prevented this, maybe next time?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    semplicemente perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    Received the clock mechanism damaged didn't bother opening it should pack better please advise Regards Spartacus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Fonctionne parfaitement mais est arrivee tordue, en meme temps, vu le voyage qu'elle a fait, pas etonnant !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    salve, questa è la condizione del prodotto😡 voglio essere rimborsato. I want to be reimbursed thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99