Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Nintjie
    ZA
    2019-11-19 04:51:16

    All 20 items arrived. Good quality for price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-14 11:27:32

    I recieved these separators in 3 different colors: yellow, pink and blue. I like that! When opened the package at first I thought they were to soft.. But then I put them between my toes, and I really loved them! Normally, I think, toe separators hurt between my toes. But because they are so soft, I don't feel them at all. They are really comfortable. And such a lovely price!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-24 05:36:25

    Think are wonderful I hadn't realised there were so many so that makes it extra nice. Because I have arthritis I can't reach my toes to paint them although I can still bend and touch my toes, any way it will be much easier for my husband now when he paints my toes for me. Thank you so very much

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-27 04:38:04

    Very good value for money. They are very soft and look a bit flimsy but they work well and do not hurt your toes. My friend uses them now in her pedicure salon.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-02 13:33:26

    20 pieces I received and I was very pleased with the design and the material. I love because they are small heart and not the usual straight forward shapes. Love the pink color as well !

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-06 06:18:57

    Il faut les couper en deux pour bien le positionner, ils feront l'affaire mais un peu déçue tout de même

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-05-13 13:42:53

    Ça vaut ce que ça vaut :) idéal pour un usage unique ou si on en prend soin. je recommande

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-23 04:13:16

    20pcs Nail Art Soft Finger Toe Separator Pedicure Tool for that prize you can no let it go

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-27 11:15:40

    Very good value for money. They are very soft and look a bit flimsy but they work well and do not hurt your toes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-05 03:19:41

    Received well packaged with other items. Work as described. Disposable quality, but for the price, use them twice (on yourself of course) n toss.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY133.03
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY46.13
    • TRY19.61
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY101.64
    • TRY101.64
    • TRY31.17
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY51.63
    • TRY177.15
    • TRY852.47
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY789.83