Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2021

    Arrived quickly and with a very nice packaging!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    installed but yet to test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Fast delivery, everything as described!👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2019

    Good. Comes well packaged. Package includes the stack itself, 470uF 35V capacitor, AMASS connector, additional set of five 21mm screws (all screws are metal), o-rings and a cable. Dimensions of the whole stack: 37x30x15mm. Weight: ~12g. I had to use ImpulseRC Driver Fixer to update the FC. Looks high quality, haven't tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    Ich bin einfach nur begeistert von dem kleinen Stack. Er leistet so viel wie ein Großer. Der esc ist dank BlHeli 32 super effizient bei AutoTiming und 48 Kilohertz. Ich bin deutlich länger in der Luft. die Motoren laufen super ruhig und trotzdem haben sie Leistung.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    Spitze. Ich bin einfach nur begeistert von dem kleinen Stack. Er leistet so viel wie ein Großer. Der esc ist dank BlHeli 32 super effizient bei AutoTiming und 48 Kilohertz. Ich bin deutlich länger in der Luft. die Motoren laufen super ruhig und trotzdem haben sie Leistung. Schon mein zweiter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    I bought this stack on sale. Great price!! This is the second one I've purchased. they work great. Soldering is a little more difficult but it's a mini (20x20). I recommend this stack. Diatone rocks!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    Great f7 mini stack.Very capable, lots of processing power and nice and small. ESC puts out more power than you should ever need on a micro build. Very pleased with this unit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    best stack with 35a ESC board for 3 inch drone and for light 5 inch drone. Best motors for 3 inch drone are the HGLRC Flame 1407 3600KV 3-4S Brushless Motor https://www.banggood.com/HGLRC-Flame-1407-3600KV-3-4S-Brushless-Motor-for-FPV-Racing-Drone-p-1216300.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2020

    Хорошая компоновка. Но f7 люто перегревается. Просто постоять включенным нельзя, отклюсится от перегрева через минуту.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY2,299.81
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY1,477.31
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY133.67
    • TRY1,170.67