Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (246) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(246)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Nice quality and came with the exact box!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    this kit of capacitor is very useful and give you the opportunity to have a quick replacement for repairings or circuit experiment.the capacitors are in a useful plastic box and the precision of the values is OK. Unfortunately in my box there are 10 pcs missed, but Banggood compensate me for the problem. satisfied, good value for money questo kit di condensatori è molto utile e dà la possibilità di avere facilmente un ricambio per una riparazione o una prova su di un circuito. I condensatori sono contenuti in una pratica scatoletta di plastica e la precisione dei valori è buona. nella mia confezione mancavano 10 pezzi, ma Banggood mi ha compensato. soddisfatto, buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    + : La boite est complète et pratique. L'indication des emplacements des valeurs sur le dessus de la boite est vraiment un gros plus. - : Le seul bémol, le nombre de condensateurs annoncés n'assure pas une homogénéité des quantités de valeurs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    He has come in suitable packaging. We have all the items. I have tested some, they are. Unfortunately, the coupon has expired here for ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2017

    Will come in handy for various projects. Unfortunately the SKU sticker was placed over the types sticker on the front. Luckily the values are on the capacitors themselves

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • phlux0r
    NZ
    10/05/2018

    Comes in a handy plastic box but the capacitors for the same F values are a little bigger than another brand I ordered from Banggood. Doesn't bother me much but be aware of this. See example of 100uF 16V capacitor on photo - the large one is from this product, the small one is from another set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    good quality and awesome storage box exact number of capacitors as mentioned..... thanx Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2017

    awesome deal for the low price can't wait to get the storage bin section I ordered from bang good to get more components!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Great capacitors! Nice packaging. I would prefer the plastic was a little more heavier. But it ok . Capacitors are very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2017

    You will get every value by quantity of 15, instead 330uF/16V and 220uF/25V which come x5. Box is OK (may be little tight). Happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY64.79
    • TRY69.99
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY51.81
    • TRY38.82
    • TRY467.32
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY45.32
    • TRY19.35
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY62.20
    • TRY38.82
    • TRY53.11
    • TRY36.23
    • TRY45.32
    • TRY103.75