Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    whoa is super powerful the quality is no super but is perfect for the work is made and come w 2 battery and one socket for tires and battery is compatible w the grinder love this is the second tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    An impact wrench for so little money. I was curious about the order. A case, 2batteries, a loader and a socket and ofcourse the wrench. Everything conform the text and the pictures. The packet arrived in time and more important undamaged! I don't know yet if the suscribed N.m is realistic, but less is enough to do my job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    tested and working condition. Can remove lognut of toyota vios easily. THANK YOU BANGGOOD.. Order FEB 5 2021 and delivered FEB. 25 2021. PHILIPPINES

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    WELL PACKED AND GOOD ITEM. FIT TO MY TOOLS AND EASY TO USED ON MY MOTORCYCLE. THANK YOU SELLER

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Good work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη μεταφορική και για τα χρήματα του ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ. Με δύο μπαταρίες (ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ είναι στα 20V / 1500mAh) αλλά αρκετά δυνατό . ΑΞΙΖΕΙ σίγουρα τα χρηματά του.Ένα μείον του ειναι το σις του φορτιστή που φορτίχει την μπαταρία δεν κάνει, αλλά το πρόβλημα λύνετε εύκολα ή αλλάζεις φις με λίγο μεγαλύτερη τρύπα ή ανοίγεις την τρύπα με ένα τρυπάνι 2,5mm όπως έκανα εγώ.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Não achei nada ótimo, pois, me sinto enganado. O vendedor omitiu desonestamente a voltagem e só depois que comprei uma máquina em 220v, quando eu queria mesmo uma de 110-240v. Lamentável o comportamento do vendedor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Upon delivery found case to cracked.. Product looks good but did not use it yet to verify performance.... Will comment again on later stage product performance... Am very impressed with courier service.. Will make use of banggood again...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Exatamente como anunciado. Ótima aquisição. chegou em menos de 20 dias pós compra. Taxado em valor compatível.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    زوي جودة عليه ونقدر لكم هذا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY1,021.14
    • TRY880.28
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY1,073.97
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY660.19
    • TRY686.60
    • TRY510.53
    • TRY933.11
    • TRY1,073.97
    • TRY783.44
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY836.26
    • TRY580.96
    • TRY826.67