Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2019

    I received 2 of these and they are as advertised. They seem well build and good quality. My only concern is with the elastic strap that keeps it closed. It does not seem sturdy enough to hold the tool roll together once filled with heavy tools. Time will tell...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    It is a very good product. It’s very usefull. I recomend to buy this product in Banggood. I bought and received without problems in my country. This works very well and very nice. The price is good too. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    A very nice item and good quality materials. A very decent price for a roll up tool bag that has big capacity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    porte outil pour rangé mon matériel de moulage satisfaisant pour mon usage robuste résistant, pratique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aemil
    RO
    09/01/2018

    nice little bag for your tools, it can store quite a few tools and rolls up in a nice little bundle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    ++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Good item, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    başarılı bir ürün

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY429.28
    • TRY455.04
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY377.76
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY128.72