Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2974) İnceleme
  • (344) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2974)
    • 5 Yıldız(2786)
    • 4 Yıldız(147)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2020

    I just received mine, took about 25 days to arrive to México. The product arrived a little damaged but everything was working. I couldn't use the disc included so I had to download the data and instructions from the links in the product details, there I found only the RealFlight 7 installer. You will find some of the serial numbers printed on the CD, the missing ones are in sim.doc (also in product details). Once installed I plugged the FeiYing USB along with my RadioLink AT10ii (with selector on number 2. G5 - G7), Waited until the propper drivers where installed (automatically made by windows 10), turned on the controller and finally launched the Simulator. Following these steps I had no problems, it works smoothly. I suppose it would be much easier if you can use the CD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Appena mi è arrivato si vedeva che era molto buono solo il simulatore che c'è nel disco è molto strano.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    chegou tudo certo e muito rápido, indico o fornecedor sempre compro com ele e sempre fui atendido com presteza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    I used it with my flysky fs-i6 and it works good. I got it to work with fpv freerider and rds(real drone simulator). my stationary PC can't read the included disc but my laptop can.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    tudo certo conforme esperado indico o fornecedor me atende com presteza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    tudo certo conforme anunciado, recebido muito rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    l’ho comprato singolarmente e la spedizione ci ha messo un po’, non l’ho ancora utilizzato ma il pacchetto è arrivato in ottime condizioni e nessun segno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    chegou rápido e parece estar tudo impec.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    todo me ha llegado perfecto, tan solo en 12 dias!!!.simulador y vtx, eachineTX801

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Very good stuff!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY382.76
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY391.46
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY1,600.89
    • TRY504.57
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY1,313.76
    • TRY2,479.78
    • TRY748.20
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY617.68
    • TRY1,255.29
    • TRY513.27
    • TRY365.35
    • TRY95.62