Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 09:55:42

    PERFECT AND VERY GOOD SHIPMENT AND PACKAGING GREAT CHINA

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 09:10:04

    Just installed this tap for myself .The delivery was good considering I ordered at Easter.Packaging was a little rough on arrival it had certainly been through the wars.There was a scratch on the chrome work but i decided to fit anyway because I was more interested in the performance, although now fitted the scratch is almost invisible .Water is hot nearly instantly and a lot quicker than my combi boiler and thats A rated and not old.So I should save on Gas and water.I have only used it for hand washing

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 05:12:09

    Bardzo dobra estetyka. Wykonane z plastiku, powierzchnia chrom. W komplecie wężyk do zasilania wodą z sieci chyba 1/2 cala, elementy mocujące do zlewu/umywalki, wtyczka. Jak uruchomię to coś dopiszę. Wygląd jak na zdjęciach w sklepie, łączna wysokość 35-40 cm. Wyłącznik prądu do ciepłej wody w pokrętle, czyli: zimna woda-włącznik prądu-ciepła woda.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 08:39:24

    I wasn't expecting much so when it arrived and I plugged it in and it actually worked, I was very pleasently surprised! It takes a while and doesn't get super hot, but it works great for my outdoor BBQ kitchen...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 03:25:43

    Nice product, easy to install, unfortunate that there is a Fixed electric plug as you do need to remove that for an installation in an existing counter-top.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-25 03:51:23

    most of the parts are plastic and looks poor quality. The faucet warms the water only when you have restricted flow. If you have the faucet fully opened it can't heat the water. for the money it costs is ok. I will wait to see how long it will last.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 03:07:21

    Hızlı kargo.Ürün montajı kolay ve pratik.Elektrik bağlantısı lavabonun altından ve üstünden yapılabiliyor.Kaliteli ve şık ürün. Vergi dahil seçenegi ile avantajlı.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 03:19:18

    Заказывал 2-ой раз. Старый проработал 20 м-цев. Очень удобная штука.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 09:25:50

    Entregue rapido, funcionou perfeitamente. Parabens ao vendedor pela agilidade e qualidade do produto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 14:51:40

    super

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap