Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2020

    very nice all very faster delivery all good nice but that plug not euro , very good tools working 🤠

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    they won't send you a socket adapter, they didn't send me an EU adapter (it wasn't included). It is not shown in the pictures. I still can't try it .... it looks nice, delivery good OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Apa yang saya dapat adalah seperti didalam gambar dari segi fizikal nampak kemas dan kukuh saya belum cuba mengetam kayu/papan lagi harap ianya pembelian yang berbaloi sekian terima lasih.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Cliente 100% satisfeito. Serviço TOP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    I received my order before estimated arrival date. Thank you I would like to convert my account to English language, please provide details or guidance to do so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Received the machine but without filter bag and the instruction manual is in Chinese only which I can not read!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    buono come descritto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Arrivato tutto perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Chegou depressa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    KW
    24/02/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY542.13
    • TRY2,581.88
    • TRY636.80
    • TRY998.28
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY791.72