Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    O pinador é leve e prático. usei em madeira pinus e entra o pino de 30 completo. precisa segurar atrás pra melhor eficiência. Ajuda bastante na marcenaria.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    التوصيل جدا سريع لم أتوقع ذلك ووصل لباب البيت

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    bon produit arriver en bonne etat.rien à dire..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    the machine is very weak not good just make ahalf beating

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    Při rozbalení přepravního obalu jsem byl nemile překvapen, obal výrobku byl silně poškozen. Naštěstí samotný výrobek je v pořádku a funguje velmi dobře. Jeho provedení je na profesionální úrovni. Neobsahuje sice nastavení síly úderu, ale i tak je to velmi výkonné nářadí. Myslím že ho můžu opravdu doporučit každému kutilovi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Thanks looks like good product, but I haven't tried it because the are no stapler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Does what it is supposed to, does leave a bit of damage on the wood, if you don't push it down the nail does not penetrate the wood completely, if you do, it leaves an impression in the wood especially soft wood. for what its worth, i'm happy with my purchase. the delivery time was much quicker than expected compared to other providers and the packaging was sufficient. Thanks Banggood :-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Nice and quick delivery time. It is only working with straight nails. There are other options to run normal stables or straight ones. I would ask you to mention these options clearly so as to decide what to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    I have not had a chance to use it as yet, it certainly looks like a quality nailer, would have been nice if it was shipped with an Australian plug rather than an adpter which is likely to come loose in operation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY57.23
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY1,528.31
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY1,233.05
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY1,406.73
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY1,563.05