Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Bazilpo
    GR
    26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Good quality, but packing was in plasic not in box as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    I'm very disappointed! the item was badly packed, with only bubble wrap and arrived damaged. also too long shipping periode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    This product came with wrong plug adapter, Irequested UK what was sent is EU what we suppose to do in this case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    It works perfectly with electric tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Good enough for me. The only problem is that the metal chassis is not grounded (easy to fix). Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    Заказ доставили быстро. Прибор работает. Регулировка напряжения начинается с 30 вольт. Напряжение на выходе отличается от показания шкалы прибора. Большое спасибо продавцу за евро вилку.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Está bastante bien para el precio que tiene. Cuando bajas el potenciómetro a la mitad, se vuelve muy inestable, incluso parpadea el display, pero bueno, funciona bien con una amoladora de 2800w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    Producto bien embalado y recibido en perfectas condiciones. Es tal cual se describe y con una buena calidad inicial a la espera de saber como se comporta en uso prolongado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    ein Spitzen Produkt, und ein Netzadapter für Europa ist auch mit dabei. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. a top product, and a power adapter for Europe is also included. I'm very satisfied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY558.67
    • TRY1,062.96
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY585.93
    • TRY517.78
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY436.00
    • TRY708.59
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY790.37
    • TRY722.22
    • TRY613.19
    • TRY613.19
    • TRY585.93
    • TRY515.05
    • TRY354.23