Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2021

    inverter 3000Watt, Idle Voltage 226Volts ,after 120m cable with 1,5mm2 wire voltage droped from 226 to 218 volt with 300Watt power,with power of 700Watt droped to 208Volts, a need to setup higer output voltage,235-240Volts. Seller please send to me manual to rise output voltage, inside have 2 buttons, maybe just to push 1button to rise voltage and another to setup frequency 50or 60 Hz?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Very pleased with the product! It arrived very fast. The product was wrapped carefully. I am waiting to try it out, I hope it will work out nicely. I strongly recommend this site. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Na razie krótko ja używamy, ale po tych kilku tygodniach jest ok. Działa dużo ciszej niż nasza poprzednia przetwornica. Na you tobe jest test na kanale NaszKamp. Kable z zestawu są krótkie, trzeba mieć swoje, najlepiej wymieniać na grube, bo przy cienkich sporo traci na mocy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Delivered in one week, package was not damaged. Just checked, idle input current ~ 1.18A, output waveform is pure sine, RMS ~220V, Freq=49.75Hz. Fan is silent if no load connected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    hallo Wandler sehr zu schnell geliefert in 2 Tagen. ich habe sofort mit schwacher Akku probiert und trotzdem funktioniert einwandfrei. leide habe ich bis 1000 watt geschafft, danke Verkäufer Danke banggood.alles gut.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Excellent product! Recommend! Used for central heating supply 200 W; refrigerator 560 W; Thanks Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    installato nel camper. per ora funziona bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    okay

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Livrare rapida in Suedia. L-am testat si consuma 1 A fara a fii cuplat ceva la priza. Tensiune de iesire 223V AC. Eu sunt multumit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Order received very fast and good safety packaged. Good price performance ratio, very small and powerful, For this price ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$117.46
    • US$152.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$97.99