Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    Topná fólie dorazila z EU za cenu 12 USD (100 x 50 cm) .Kvalita vypadá dobře. Krátce jsem jej testoval , spotřeba 127W , na volno se zahřál na 44°C . Mohu doporučit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Excelent products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Super fast delivery! Everything is fine! Fits the description! I recommend the seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Получих много бързо! Наистина за 7 дни. Разкъсана опаковка, но продукта не е увреден. Още не съм изпитвал в работа .Препоръчвам продавача!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Received in good order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • vipone1
    LT
    25/10/2021

    Works but not like expected. Heat like from cats spine :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Excellent product, I wanted to make low cost heating panels, tailored to different sizes and I suceeded with the first one. 220 V power output is 220W per square meter , roll size is half a meter so 220W in 2 mters leght. The roll can be split into multiple or single elements, There are 8 elementary parts in 1 meter, each one will release roughly 14 W @220V .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Works very well. Without a thermostat reaches up to 75C °. I use it with a thermostat up to 50C ° Funktioniert sehr gut. Ohne Thermostat erreicht bis zum 75C°. Ich benütze es mit Thermostat bis zum 50C°

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    packaging was OK, no damage. product look very good and sturdy, need to connect and see if it works as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    I am very satisfied! Fast delivery, good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$199.99