Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    Perfetta, solidissima e ben costruita! Si tratta della versione corretta, quella con i fori per il Makita RT-0700C! Sono contentissimo dell’acquisto, spedizione velocissima!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    Just arrived yesterday. Took about 14 days. The router table insert has an excellent quality !! Very well machined, No grout or sharp edges, very smooth and very flat. The red anodized surface for the table insert and the blue anodized surface of the circular inserts looks GREAT! IMPORTANT!! : this router table insert is available in 2 different versions: 1) the RT0700C version where the mounting holes are asymmetrical where 2 holes are closer to the center and to each other. This version fits perfect for the Makita 700c and the Katsu XT-10A-01 (Clone). This is the version I received. I have the Katsu Router and will be building a portable table for it in the near future. 2) the UNIVERSAL version where all the mounting holes are symmetrical and have the same distance from the center and from each other. The Pictures listed here are showing BOTH versions. Banggood should correct this. All together, all I can say is the Insert is exceptional. Would be nice to also have optional blue circula inserts with smaller inner diameters for more "zero" clearance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    Per il prezzo è eccezionale come piastra tutto alluminio comprese le riduzioni del foro...Il problema che non va bene per il makita RT0700C vanno modificati i fori, o mi hanno mandato la piastra sbagliata tant'è che lo modificata...Nella piastra in basso a destra non c'è scritto RT0700C Metto le cinque stelle perchè il prodotto è ottimo... For the price is exceptional as an all aluminum plate including hole reductions ... The problem that is not good for the Makita RT0700C must be modified holes, or they sent me the wrong plate so much so that it changed ... In the plate in the lower right corner there is no written RT0700C I put the five stars because the product is great ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Товар доставлялся в течении 3 недель. Качество товара отличное - ровные поверхности, качественное покрытие, точно выполненные крепежные отверстия. В описании товара есть не точность: размеры пластины отличаются от заявленных продавцом - они 235х120 мм, толщина соответствует - 8 мм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Recomendo a todos que precisam usar a tupia invertida em uma bancada. Material com acabamento impecável. Vale o preço! Além disso, o Bang Good entregou em prazo razoável: comprado em 21/12/2018 e entregue em 29/01/2019. De fato, estou muito satisfeito com essa aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    очень доволен, заказываю 2 раз и все приходит быстро, качественно упаковано и отличного качества да еще и курьером домой. благодарю. вы молодцы!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    The item is complete. No damages on the package. The item is of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Not yet installed, but apparently very strong and well-built product. Also beautiful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    Livraison rapide, matériel d'excellente qualité très content de mon achat je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,453.15
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY994.81
    • TRY4,075.05
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY392.39
    • TRY1,907.98
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY1,308.28
    • TRY3,407.21
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY504.15
    • TRY858.51
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY177.05