Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2019

    Great printbed! Just wipe it down with isopropyl alcohol and make sure you have your bed leveled and dialed in for that first layer squish. Good adhesion and easy to remove prints from the bed after cooling. Very nice finish on the bottom of the print. Can work with glue stick or hairspray. Comes very nicely packaged. Thanks a lot, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    very good option very good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    Bien reçu et fonctionne parfaitement je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    The good: I've used the stock sheet, mirror plates, glass plates and finally this. This is by far the best hassle free solution there is. Thanks to the top layer pattern, I have not bothered with using adhesive products to make sure my prints would stick properly. To remove them, all I have to do is wait for the bed to cool off and I can remove objects with minimal effort. It makes printing so easy. I want to be clear here - thanks to this surface I have managed some of the most effortless prints and maintenances since I've owned my printer. I will definitely buy again. but... The bad: While some versions of this bed come with a more subtle CREALITY logo at the bottom edge, some (like mine) come with the logo written in bold large letters across the middle. It looks great but the logo's print material itself has just enough thickness to leave the CREALITY logo on your finished surface. This does NOT affect your bed levelling, it only creates a very subtle shadow. Surface finish: Logo issues aside, the finish is very nice and smooth, however, it is not uniform like a glass or mirror finish would produce. There are subtle grooves in the pattern which give a nice unique surface. Tip: Even if you can stick this plate to the bed, you may want to keep it on without adhesive so you can change to different finishing surfaces. That being said, mine is glued on and I do regret doing so since I would have re-ordered another bed without the logo if I had known.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    I read in many articles to use a glass bed. I always had problems with the warping bed, this will be resolve this issue. Unforunatelly the original clips cannot be used

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • David
    NZ
    06/02/2019

    Love this product for the Ender 3 bed, it means when the bed cools down the printed part breaks free with no help. It is very easy to clean with acetone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    perfektes druckbett für diesen preis: solange es warm ist haftet der 3d druck perfekt und lässt sich dann wunderbar entfernen sobald das druckbett sich abgekühlt hat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    As if you don't have enough problems already levelling the ender 3 they make a piece of uneven glass ! Genius Tried to score this a 1 star but as usual the BG bug has struck !.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    this glass plate takes away any warp your hot bed may have. minor adhesion issues. but gives a great smooth finish and perfect flatvworking surfavce for your printing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Perfect quality. The prints easily stick to the bed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY51.22
    • TRY54.64
    • TRY504.42
    • TRY255.93
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY42.58
    • TRY273.54
    • TRY51.22
    • TRY333.40
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY48.65
    • TRY34.12
    • TRY350.50
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY487.32
    • TRY7,430.75