Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2016

    This is a great retro-fit for flush mounted ceiling fixtures. I simply removed the incandescent hardware and installed the LED Panel and driver. Works great! My one negative is that the input power wires are too small. They need to be at least 18 gauge with color coding and better insulation. I had to open the LED Driver and install (solder in) new wires for my 110 volt 60Hz AC input - black for Line, white for Neutral. This brought the LED Driver wiring up to code and allowed me to use a quick-connect for the input power (which requires a minimum of 18 gauge wire). I also replaced the low voltage output wires and quick disconnect using shorter white wires in order to prevent a shadow being cast on the dome of the light fixture. See attached photos. I was very pleased with the result.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    Very happy with purchase. Shines very bright. Liked the mount . Bolts with magnets which are attached directly to the source. It only remains to connect the wires and attach the light source to the iron base of the lamp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2017

    Incluye unos pequeños soportes en el paquete de entrega además de los dos aros led. Pueden adaptarse a muchas situaciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    it's really bright and the price is really good and fair. i got it in good package and i recieved within 10 days after i ordered it...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Good product. illuminates quiet well. Retro-fitted an existing outdoor light that used Edison screw bayonet. Brighter and more even light than the original led globe. Would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Les LED sont fournies avec 4 paires d'aimants pour tenir en place dans la lampe. Mais pour le cercle de grand diamètre il en faut 3, et pour le petit diamètre il en faut 2... C'est donc 5 paires d'aimant qu'il faudrait. A part ça, l'éclairage est puissant. On verra bien dans le temps ce que ces LED donneront.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    Acheté afin de remplacer une ampoule de 45w dans un luminaire de salle de bain, la lumiere blanche produite par ces leds est puissante et à augmenté de cinq fois la luminosité que j'avais. Produit impressionnant, vrai très satisfait !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2017

    I plan to use this to replace the circular fluorescent tube in one of my dome ceiling lights. I've plugged this in and it's nice and bright and a pleasant warm white. Great for doing your own retrofit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Ottimo fa una bella luce ed è molto pratico e semplice il montaggio su un lampadario con base interna in metallo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2018

    Delivery fast (in Toronto). Products very bright. Hope that last longer enough. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.82
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99