Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(387)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-15 07:13:23

    الجهاز وصل بحالة ممتازه.. وتغليف رائع.. وشكرا للمتجر The device arrived in excellent condition .. and great packaging .. Thank you for the store

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 07:46:07

    Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 08:14:32

    produto sensacional, acabei de receber e estou carregando para testar, mais a qualidade e imprecionante!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 07:18:23

    My second product so I already know that it is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-25 01:24:40

    Love this piece of equipment. Feel super relaxed after using it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-02 18:41:18

    i just got my massager great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 11:11:22

    Got it quick and it works wonderful. The user manual leaflet(!) is tipical for such Chinese devices that are not ready to be exported in EU. Although, after one hour of use my wife feels OKwith her shoulder so thumbs up.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-31 05:38:01

    Better than expected all functions work well, very strong stimulation. I am pleasantly surprised.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 10:56:55

    nice product, thank you for fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 20:59:33

    Uma aparelho ótimo, vem me ajudando muito. Achei só um pouquinho carinho, porém compensa muito...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap