Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    22/01/2021

    nice product but smaller than expected, too small....!!! I have my hand just to understand how small is it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Light up the world! Light up the dark night!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Very good quality. Fast shipping. And very very good brightness. Recommended 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    The packages were received squashed in transit, but only because the thin box. The products (x2) seem to work well though. Much brighter than I expected, and brighter than similar units (don't stare directly at the full bright light, very strong). The light spread is wide and adequate for my use. Note: the wires are soldered directly to the Li-ion battery, so I hope any heat caused does not shorten the future battery life. Overall I am pleased with these units, and plan to buy some more.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    The product was shipped promptly and the delivery was timely. The production is looks good I am yet to start using the lights. Further review will follow after use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    the order came on time, I am totally satisfied. πολύ καλή περίπτωση ειδικά αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά... No issues...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Great unit for lighting up my backyard at night. It's very bright and the remote works through the glass window so I can turn the light on from inside the house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • HDK
    NL
    05/01/2021

    05-04-2021, super good, i am try it out and it is realy super good. Good licht Remote also good. I buy more off this light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Recibido hoy 31-12-2020, en perfectas condiciones, se les puede recomendar. Muchas gracias por todo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY97.26
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY78.07