Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    this looks like a nice diy cooling system for the money, can't find anything close.. will install and test and re review my review. and the shipping was very quick..

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    ottimo prodotto monta tutto benissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Chegou no Brasil em 10 dias porem acho q por fato de estamos em meio em uma pandemia ficou em em são paulo durante 23 dias, o produto chegou em perfeito estado bem embalado, recomendo a todos que pedirem para o brasil, forte abraço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    muito bom eu recomendo a todos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Edit: still good, We bought this to watercool a 1080ti and there is atm just one draw ack and thats The fans. The dont pushMdraw much air through The cooler so needed to use 2 other fans. With better fans i could feel The heat blowing away from The cooler, but with stock there is almost no draft at all. But for the money, there is NO complain. Just get some good fans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    War schnell da, ca. nach 6 bis 7 Tage war das packet bei der Post :) Alles war gut verpackt und vollständig. Leider musste ich noch einen CPU Block für AM4 dazu bestellen!! Sonst ist das Produkt "Top"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    really perfect quality I didn't expect to be so good but alla came perfect packaged and no damage occurred

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Für diese Preisklasse ein perfektes Set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Compré desde Argentina, llego y todo en perfecto estado. Tardó aproximadamente 1 mes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    kiválo elöbb jött

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.65
    • TRY614.09
    • TRY83.27
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY184.17
    • TRY70.10
    • TRY149.07
    • TRY26.23
    • TRY17.46
    • TRY184.17
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY157.84
    • TRY298.23
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY35.01