Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2018

    package protection very poor. shipment/transport damaged the item. it arrived broken. please send a second one urgently! thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2020

    reçu le paquet très bien emballé mais cassé quand même.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2018

    It arrived on time perfectly wrapped I'm satisfied with this oil receiver. Thank you banggood! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gozVIP4
    CA
    05/08/2019

    paquet tres bien emballé tel qu annoncé merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Received all the glassware in one piece and everything is 100% working! Thank you for the fast and great service in getting everything in working condition to me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    very good .well packed .very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2019

    植物から精油を作る実験のためにグーグル検索で「蒸留」と打ち込んだら、こちらのサイトが出てきました。10日間くらいずっと検討し続け、初めて「バングッド」で買い物をしました。愛知に届くまでにちょうど1週間。届いた商品を見て大満足です。他のサイトで精油のガラス製品は高価なものが多く、あるサイトで8800円だったオイルセパレータを落として割ってしまったときには、本当に泣きそうでした。この価格でこの機能は絶対買いだと思いました。予備として確保しておきます。他にも日本語で「蒸留」で検索すると精油を作るための製品があれこれ出てきますね。次は減圧蒸留に挑戦だ!と張り切っております。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    Quality is top-notch and the price is half of any laboratory supply site. I bought this to go with my 20L still (from banggood). My first run was peppermint from my garden. I got 1mL of oil and 2L of hydrosol from a 1m2 patch.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    O equipamento, embora ainda não usado, mostra boa qualidade. Entretanto, veio com o tubo inferior, abaixo da torneira, quebrado. Creio que não faz sentido devolver o equipamento, visto que não há como consertá-lo, sequer reaproveitá-lo. Proponho o envio de um novo. Aguardo, Sebastião

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY51.06
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY75.12
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY52.02