Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2022

    The lamp arrived at maximum speed, there's absolutely no damage, it's working perfectly. I got an adapter with the lamp, and all the lights are working. Perfect. Look at the photos. Thank you Banggood and thank you to the vendors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Received goods but the box was badly damaged in transit. The good news is that the uv lamp was not damaged. Tested lamp nd it worked beautifully as confirmed by my daughter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    ilk sipariş hediyesi için seçmiştim. tam 20 günde geldi. direkt kargo ile aldım başka bir ödeme yapmadım gümrük vs. Türkiye de bu kadar iyisi yok. Sapasağlam. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    excelente producto, me gustó mucho, me llego gratis por mi primera compra, excelente calidad <3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Exelente producto muchas gracias me llego gratis por mi primera compra 🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Wow! I ordered this thing 4 days ago for my girlfriend and it came today. Package was in good condition. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    paquete llego bien y rápido, pero llego rota la caja interior, parece que funciona gracias por el regalo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    I was very pleased to get it free, when I ordered with other products. Thank you seller. I have tried the lamp. It's good lamp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99