Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.63 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(5)
  • good product(4)
  • bad product(1)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    24PCS Circle 3D DIY Home Decor TV Wall Sticker Decoration Mirror Wall Stickers

    2017-05-04 12:05:16

    Отличная дизайнерская наклейка для дома Удобно клеиться хорошо смотрится в квартире Все совпадает с описанием продавца

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these!

    2017-09-21 16:01:26

    I've had them for a few months now and I clean them regularly. They stick super well but can be moved if need be. Just awesome!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-20 11:43:09

    Very small not worth buying unfortunately

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 17:50:17

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 08:58:32

    Hello I want to ask. You sant to me only 20 pcs. And I not have the 4 big mirror

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RES ANDALLOUS 01 APPT 17 CASABLANCA

    2018-01-04 04:54:26

    رسالتي أن جميع المنتجات جميلة و جميلة جدا نضرا للمواقع الاخرى و بانكود موقع جميل يتوفر على كل ما يحتاجه الناس بشدة و أنا ادعمهم للمواصلة مثل هكذا ! وشكرا !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice quality! Easy to use!

    2016-02-23 01:56:28

    After applying them to the wall, they look very nice. The surface is very good quality, so they look like real mirrors. I am very pleased, and I recommend this product to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good little decorative DIY mirrors

    2016-01-02 21:15:06

    I thought that it won't last enough on the wall but the glue or tape added to them is so strong that if you want to change position that tape will be remain on the wall. So, be sure where you gonna put'em so you don't screw the tape

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    so so smalll

    2018-10-31 12:56:55

    so so small

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2018-02-05 03:25:15

    Good quality for good price

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap