Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Mikail
    DE
    04/05/2017

    Отличная дизайнерская наклейка для дома Удобно клеиться хорошо смотрится в квартире Все совпадает с описанием продавца

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    I've had them for a few months now and I clean them regularly. They stick super well but can be moved if need be. Just awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2019

    Very small not worth buying unfortunately

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    رسالتي أن جميع المنتجات جميلة و جميلة جدا نضرا للمواقع الاخرى و بانكود موقع جميل يتوفر على كل ما يحتاجه الناس بشدة و أنا ادعمهم للمواصلة مثل هكذا ! وشكرا !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2016

    After applying them to the wall, they look very nice. The surface is very good quality, so they look like real mirrors. I am very pleased, and I recommend this product to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2016

    I thought that it won't last enough on the wall but the glue or tape added to them is so strong that if you want to change position that tape will be remain on the wall. So, be sure where you gonna put'em so you don't screw the tape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    so so small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    Good quality for good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY195.14
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY20.77
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY118.34
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY4,470.83