Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (316) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(316)
    • 5 Yıldız(301)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    I tested the product and it is working. It is fitting like expected. no fault was found. package was good and undamaged. this product arrived within 2 weeks. thank banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    simple to handle got protective rubber to hold so you don't feel the heat nice I can now put my dff heads on it that i brought together with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Okay tutto bene ! Italy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    The soldering iron melted (see images). The tip is now at an angle and is almost falling out of the handle. I have a 936 soldering station with 24V output. The item is unusable. I would not repurchase it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Le fer est léger, on le tient bien dans la main et il chauffe vite. Un seul défaut: la vis qui maintient le corps chauffant a tendance à se dévisser de temps en temps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    Excelente Cautín si da lo que dice la verdad lo recomiendo rápido y eficaz :D, único contra que esta algo corto el cable la falto un poco más largo para que fuera muy bueno el producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Bien recu en 3 semaines, le fer lui meme semble de bonne qualité. Seulement le le connecteur n'est pas conforme aux photos, par conséquent il n'est pas possible de brancher le fer à la station de soudage. J'ai regardé les photos des autres acheteurs, il n'y a pas d'erreur comme le fer que j'ai recu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2018

    Good for DIY soldering iron project.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY63.52
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY517.06
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY213.01
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY78.74
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY1,522.09
    • TRY68.21