Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (201) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(201)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2021

    Working perfectly! Just didn't tested the breaks, but everything else was working as it should. Arrived earlier than I thought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    It was a success thank u guyz I almost thought I'm scammed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    llego antes de la fecha lo que me dejo sorprendido, y buen servicio por parte del que me entrego el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    je ne sais pas encore ce que je vais en faire mais il était en promo alors j'en ai profité. Il fonctionne à merveille, je l'ai testé avec 2 moteurs de 350W et 500W acheté aussi en promo sur Banggood. ça dépote!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2017

    The package has arrived. Everything looks good and packed well. However item didnt come with any connection instructions. I have description for the wires but not sure where they all go. The throttle that arrived has 6 wires. I dont understand how to connect ignition (which is blue white and yellow wire). id appreciate help. i dont want to connect it wrong. thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2017

    Après avoir reçut un 1er contrôleur HS...BG m'en a envoyer un autre et ça marche nickel ! Parfait pour la razor E-300 ! PS : Ci-joint, je vous fournit mon montage du contrôleur sur la E-razor 300. Avec ce montage, ça marche nickel ! Il faut bien, pour l'interrupteur, mettre le fil bleu du contrôleur sur le fil jaune de la manette. Et mettre le fil rouge du contrôleur sur le fil bleu de la manette. Si vous mettez en contact les 2 fil bleu = court-circuit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Me pusieron entregado y no lo avía recibido .Tuve que ir a por ello y les costó encontrarlo. Estaba trabajando cuando supuestamente lo recibí , estaba de mañana .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2017

    The product arrived quickly. After installation, it works well. I was looking for a drawing to connect. Unfortunately, there is no +/- protection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    i think it need english manual or link to any pdf paper for ho to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    demorou mais chegou agora só testa para aprovar produto obrigado pelo atendimento e serviço

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY1,700.32
    • TRY2,048.78
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY121.54
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY599.20