Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    Very good product. I made a led display using an Attiny84 and it accurately display my 5000l water tank level accurately in 100L increments.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GDCVIP4
    BE
    06/10/2020

    The range of the sensor is 5m water level , not 1m as indicated in above specification. It is very lineair over the 0-5m level range. Working very well. I have made an analoge water level meter for a 0-1.5m waterlevel with this sensor. The circuit is very simple (just 6 components ,working very well. If connected to an analoge meter, the 4 mA start current must be compensated. Therefor I use a 2.5V stabiliser, If allowed I can post the diagram

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    This is the sensor only, its a bit hard to tell as it is pictured with the display !, also now need display, cant find one separatly :(

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Konnte bis jetzt noch nicht getestet werden. Verarbeitung und Qualität ist gut. Kann weiterempfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DJS
    NZ
    05/10/2020

    Purchased as a replacement for a damaged one because of poor packaging. This packaging was no better but the sensor survived As described works well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Level sensor is working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    The order was for a 0 to 1m probe and I received a 0 to 5m probe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Arbeitet ohne Probleme. Sehr genau ! Leider etwas groß ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY130.17