Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2013

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2013

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Gibclan
    GI
    07/12/2015

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2015

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2014

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LisMel
    AU
    19/03/2020

    Great price and fast delivery. Exceeded my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    Will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    product and service is excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    OK RAS !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY328.15
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY155.71
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY518.82
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY128.89
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY121.41