Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 02:18:17

    Great price and fast delivery. Exceeded my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 14:28:59

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    PERFECT

    2013-10-23 07:52:13

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great gift presentation!

    2013-09-04 09:22:52

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely and Cute very pleased with purchase Little Gifts Boxes

    2015-12-07 09:31:36

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect for small jewelry items

    2015-10-31 21:53:05

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value!

    2014-07-22 09:05:02

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent

    2018-12-07 06:52:07

    Will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good!

    2018-11-28 05:36:36

    product and service is excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2018-01-08 14:50:49

    OK RAS !

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap