Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    24pcs Icing Piping Nozzle Tips

    2017-09-16 20:10:51

    i recommend this decoration Tool , this Icing Piping Nozzle Tips is a very well shaped and useful , fast shipping as expected , great quality ,good look, as you can say it is a 5 stars item , i just enjoyed buying it , so thank you banggood .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bicos de confeitar

    2017-02-13 13:47:39

    Veio conforme descrito, bicos de boa qualidade, amei o produto, envio super rápido, o que atrasa mesmo é o serviço postol do Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lindo!!

    2017-11-07 07:51:47

    Vem numa caixinha organizadora é bem resistente e não demorou nada pra entregar!! Recomendo os bicos são excelentes!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product!

    2014-06-11 08:00:01

    Arrived quickly. Packaging is great. Love the little transparent box. Really good value for money. So many different tips for creating various effects. Absolutely love it. Very happy with my 1st purchase on Banggood website. Will be buying again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    100% satisfeito (100% satisfaction)

    2016-07-10 09:04:35

    Produtos de excelente qualidade. tudo completo em ordem. 100%. Obrigado. Products of excellent quality, everything complete and in order. 100%. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the box came safe but..

    2015-06-22 00:24:28

    I'm disapointed, the box came safe, but the tips are not as in the pictures, at least ten of them. Overal its a good quality item with nice clean seams on the side and a good and sterdy quality material!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!

    2014-11-10 06:22:50

    Very fast shipping, item as described. It's my fist purchase on banggood and i am very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fantastico

    2014-01-26 18:55:40

    Lo recomiendo. Super rapido, todo en perfecto estado, la calidad inmejorable. Es ideal para decorar nuestros postres.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Piping like a Scottsman

    2017-10-27 06:32:01

    Nice variety of piping nozzles packaged in a useful box. The metal itself seems very thin.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Piping Nozzle Tips Set Cake Decorating Set

    2017-06-25 12:33:30

    I have not tried it but this can help a lot. Cheap and fast delivery. Affordable price, highly recommended for piping cake decor.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap