Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    If you solder a lot of wires together I would definitely recommend buying this kit. Faster and easier compared to soldering. If you hate soldering or have bad soldering iron this will make your life easier. You can use any heat source above 150°C, just be careful if you are using lighter. Works really well with adjustable heat gun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Funktioniert noch besser als erwartet und macht das Löten von Kabeln sehr einfach und sicher. Empfehlenswert!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Looks as expected, though no instructions on how to use item. Even a relevant link to YouTube to see how I can use these connectors would be helpful. they do not appear to work as I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    perfekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Received in good order, still need to try them out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • junVIP4
    CZ
    21/07/2021

    Good purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    all good. looking forward to using these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Very nice case, good quality, fast shipping!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Zboží je funkční, jen chybí tavidlo- jeden drát prositím kalafunou aby se spojily oba vodiče, pak v pořádku spájeno. Bez tavidla po 5 pokusech se dráty nespájely. za tyto peníze dobré zboží.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Pour faire original, le produit est conforme à la description. Je l'ai reçu ce matin donc pas encore testé car il m'en reste encore. Je ne manquerai pas de revenir vers vous pour vous en dire plus. Cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.11
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99