Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • bright light(46)
  • good quality(5)
  • great value(5)
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(498)
    • 5 Yıldız(465)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Touch 5W Dimmable Super Bright Micro USB LED light

    2016-01-07 05:03:29

    This lamp use the latest fingerprint technology! Realy! Touch the area belonging to the end of rigid strip, the led rigid strip will lit as long you touch the end of rigid strip. There will be turn off if when you touch again. This product has a memory function. If you turn off the rigid strip in the highest brightness, it is the highest brightness when you turn on the rigid strip. Worth value/price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    25CM 5W Dimmable 25 SMD 5152 Super Bright Micro USB LED Strip Lights

    2016-03-16 18:03:30

    Very satisfied. It provides really nice amount of light, it can be used to lighten up something like a desk, for reading books. It can replace table lamp. Very bright light, portable. As you can see from pictures, it has a magnet, so you can easily attach it to a metal frame or something.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    25см 5 Вт светильник с регулируемой яркостью на 25 СМД 5152 супер ярких светодиодах, питание микро-USB

    2016-02-14 17:19:49

    Хорошие лампы, описание соответствует. Питание 5 в, яркость регулируется прикосновением руки к боку лампы

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent lamp

    2016-01-19 21:04:41

    This lamp produces a brilliant white light. It is evenly distributed over the length of the strip. The touch control is a great feature. It turns in and off with a simple tap. If you hold the touch area it will get dimmer or brighter. Tapping turns it on or off at the set level of brightness. I used velcro strips to install them under my computer monitors.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2017-05-19 15:12:48

    I don't know why so many companys make so much problems about send some products, when they take 5 weeks for this. Here at Banggood they say sometimes 3-4 weeks and then it arrived between 2 weeks. Some companys can learn from them. At the end they don't sell so much as here. And I hope that at the end, when then this company get bigger and can have more products, so that I can order more and more, The light output is amazing and is dimmable, the touch sensor can sometimes can be an issue as bumping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice LED product

    2016-07-13 19:03:29

    This is really the most nice product that I have seen. A very bright LED strip, that I can annect to any usb power-plug and to my powerbank too. Most LED strips are 12v. This is much easier to use. I made an LED strip-holder with my own 3D printer and the LED strip is now hang on my HP LCD monitor and connect to my notebook, so that I can work the whole evening with good light on my keybard

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good light but not durable for long time

    2016-06-30 19:02:58

    I put that near the reading place and it worked good for couple of months then the light turn fed and yellow. may be it is not built to last longer but good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    25 Cm 5w dimmable microusb Ledlampe

    2016-10-30 05:01:20

    Led Lampe funktioniert echt gut, sehr hell. Der Dimmer von ganz hell bis fast dunkel. Lieferung erfolgt in neun Tage. Qualität wie beschrieben, für mich persönlich ist alles in Ordnung.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bright enough

    2016-10-16 12:01:23

    I've bought this for my kitchen where over the sink there ware dark space. Thing doing its job just great, just to let you know: no cable nor charger is included!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very slick

    2016-07-10 01:16:43

    A teeny bit tricky to control the dimming, but it's just so slick, depending on your use case, you will love it or hate it. It's thin,goes from quite DI'm to quite bright in a very uniform fashion. I love them.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap