Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Talita
    BR
    2018-04-20 09:36:35

    A loja foi bem rápida em mandar o pedido. Chegou no Brasil por volta de 20 dias. A demora mesmo foi quando chegou os correios em Curitiba, para chegar na minha casa levou uns 2 meses. Veio as 25 peças corretamente, apenas faltou 10 prendedores, como pode ver na foto, mas sem problema. Veio em uma embalagem de plástico grossa, usarei para guarda-los, já que ela tem uma fita para fecha-la.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-13 19:15:40

    ótimo

    Yorumlar
  • halima
    NL
    2016-07-21 02:03:41

    I ordered these curlers because i saw a video on YouTube about a girl who uses these. I would love to try these out soon! Heres the video: https://youtu.be/5cqqNFedOzE She talks spanish i guess. I dont understand much of it. The shipping to the netherlands was 9 days. The package was packed good enough i ordered 2 because the girl in the video said she needed 2. The curlers feel like plastic and the little thing that closes the curler feels really hard and its really hard to take out. But i

    Yorumlar
  • Hykenen
    FR
    2017-09-29 13:50:53

    Produit de superbe qualité. Le plastique est vraiment très costaud. Aucune risque de cela casse à l'utilisation même dans les main d'un gamin. Il faut prendre le coup de main pour la pose sur cheveux, sinon les bouclette sont bien réalisées. Vraiment sympa comme produite, vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-11 05:26:10

    If you have thick hair you'll need atleast four bags-- (100 pcs) -- or maybe more. I like how the curls came out --warning, you can not sleep with them in your hair, dont try to.-- Its not a quick and easy thing to do but worth the results.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-25 07:02:28

    You can't use this if you want to sleep, you can barely have them in your head during the day. They're very harsh and they're definitely not malleable so you really need to figure it out how to make your hair so they don't poke your eyes. I wouldn't buy them again.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-12-08 16:36:33

    There were 25 pcs in the set I received and some of the plastic swirls to secure the locks of hair were missing too. They are good quality tho

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-08-11 03:12:14

    Exactly as described, i am very satisfied with the hair perm rod, easy to use and high quality, recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-17 18:16:18

    Meu pedido já está com três meses e nada de chegar. Quero muito esse produto 😔 Decepcionada com a demora!

    Yorumlar
  • LaAlex
    IT
    2016-03-02 11:34:16

    Arrived at time. Good product and good price. Thank you BangGood.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.52
    • TRY272.88
    • TRY57.24
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY43.99
    • TRY162.22
    • TRY187.09
    • TRY77.05
    • TRY82.59
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY187.09
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY218.29
    • TRY155.90
    • TRY280.68
    • TRY163.70
    • TRY155.90
    • TRY70.11