Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (404) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(404)
    • 5 Yıldız(397)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    For the money it costs, its not worth it. The quality is poor. Inside of the slot for servo there is unfinished surface, which makes the servo unable to fit. You can find it on the picture below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    buona fattura e soprattutto l'ordine e arrivato completo e intatto grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    merci bangood top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2018

    супер вещь очень быстро приехало! качественный товар!! довольно компактный и подошло без ппоблем

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    prodotto costruito bene resistente bel colore si insatalla facilmente su tutti i miei servi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    Lo compré para un servo de 9kg para mí zmt 10 escala 1/10 pero le quedó muy grande al servo en cuando a lo largo en la rosca del servo queda correctamente peor las medidas no cumplieron en mi vehiculo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    Покупкой доволен интересная вещь Моё мнение такая вещь должна быть у каждого RC моделиста

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    woerks verry wel and very strong, shame it is not in al coullers, want to jouce my one couler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    With plastic servo arm you'll have flex. With this 25T servo arm you'll be precise and strong. 3 lock points. Used this on all my RC cars (touring/rally/scale). Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2016

    both these items have made my trucks go and im really happy with them like Ive said many times things are really dare here in nz and im happy i can buy these. and love the color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY79.46
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY66.17
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY53.06
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY173.59