Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (378) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(378)
    • 5 Yıldız(371)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Aivong
    UA
    2018-07-12 16:17:51

    супер вещь очень быстро приехало! качественный товар!! довольно компактный и подошло без ппоблем

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-28 12:00:40

    prodotto costruito bene resistente bel colore si insatalla facilmente su tutti i miei servi.

    Yorumlar
  • Tavo
    MX
    2018-05-22 23:57:57

    Lo compré para un servo de 9kg para mí zmt 10 escala 1/10 pero le quedó muy grande al servo en cuando a lo largo en la rosca del servo queda correctamente peor las medidas no cumplieron en mi vehiculo

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-17 15:13:02

    Покупкой доволен интересная вещь Моё мнение такая вещь должна быть у каждого RC моделиста

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-22 02:47:49

    woerks verry wel and very strong, shame it is not in al coullers, want to jouce my one couler

    Yorumlar
  • roc261
    NL
    2017-07-10 03:52:43

    With plastic servo arm you'll have flex. With this 25T servo arm you'll be precise and strong. 3 lock points. Used this on all my RC cars (touring/rally/scale). Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • medium
    NZ
    2016-01-04 15:03:19

    both these items have made my trucks go and im really happy with them like Ive said many times things are really dare here in nz and im happy i can buy these. and love the color

    Yorumlar
  • XFIVEX
    CH
    2018-08-31 11:13:28

    bras de servo 25t en métal Livraison hyper rapide qualité moyenne Merci banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-25 07:47:19

    Looks good and seems strong. Perfect upgrade or for custom builds.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-03 20:49:07

    Excelente componente, se comporta muy bien con cualquier servo. No se flecta y queda bien asegurado.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY424.59
    • TRY146.19
    • TRY492.51
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY68.97
    • TRY45.20
    • TRY101.48
    • TRY8.81
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY9.14
    • TRY27.41
    • TRY52.32
    • TRY119.59
    • TRY67.60
    • TRY24.58
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY56.52