Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (291) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(291)
    • 5 Yıldız(275)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    pas encore testé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    I was affraid i bought a larger size ,but it shrinks a lot ,depending on your needs. I used a simple torch . Tested on the pictured handle ,but the real deal was fixing a M* Band 2 , job well done. Also from what i saw this is the best price for quantity / quality /price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    Маркировка на самих трубках отсутствует. Брал для изоляции без термоусадки поэтому не могу сказать как видеть себя при нагреве.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Parfait correspond parfaitement à la description Well packed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    it’s thicker and therefore heavier than I thought. weight is important because I want to use it on mini quads. but it is throng because of its thickness.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2016

    The quality is good but the outer diameter before shrink it is 41.5 mm. And yes the shrink ratio it is 3:1.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2017

    Produit de très bonne qualité et épais convient parfaitement pour ESC, OSD, module power etc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    It's very thick and strong. Please note that it has 42mm before applying the heat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    Tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Come da descrizione, bello spesso e robusto, arrivato con largo anticipo (tempistiche tremoristrette?) :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY56.94
    • TRY65.72
    • TRY105.20
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY87.65
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY96.43
    • TRY201.71
    • TRY87.65
    • TRY122.75
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY149.07
    • TRY61.33
    • TRY43.78
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY324.55