Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (209) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2021

    I've another one on order. I destroyed this one with my shakes and crappy solder iron and as a beginner I found it tricky (after it was going so well) - especially around the battery + and G for the VTx, and the backside of the micro USB. (I just need more practice, and less coffee!) That's an Eachine Novice ii toothpick frame in pictures; I wrecked it's original FC too, when all I should have done was splice some wires for an easy fix! I had to use my chainsaws round file to make the GEPRC motor connectors fit the Eachine Novice ii frame. Hopefully I'll have another review in a few weeks with the one that's on order used on the completed build.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Посылка пришла в течении 2х недель. Поставил вместо сгоревшего контроллера на TinyGo. Обновил прошивку betaflight, параметры cli скачал с сайта geprc. Пришлось помучаться с настройками blheli. Упорно выдавала программа ошибку. В итоге нашел первое попавшееся расширение для хрома и инвертировал вращение 2 и 3 мотора. Все полетело!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Llegó rápidamente. La probé y pude montar todo. Una observación los pads para soldar son muy delicados y es muy fácil dañarlos si usas excesivo calor... Punto en contra para GEPRC!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    seems fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Buy p, can't bind use xm+ cos to complicated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    I bought 4 for these boards and they all work perfectly. The smallest one using a 2s lipos and 1103 8000kv motors (Emax Avan 2.5 tribade props) and the largest with 1404 3850kv motors with 4s lipo (HQ 3X3X3 props). I have gone through many packs and the GEPRC 12a AIO board is handling it like a champ. With these light setup I can get over 11 minutes of flight (cruising speed) with a 4s 520mah HV lipo. And if I push it hard I will get about 5min of flight.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    us direct shipping was fast, ordered it Saturday was in my mailbox by the next Friday. good quality aio board with pads labeled for easy identification of soldering points gonna grab some more of these for sure

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    Great board for toothpick builds or replacement for mobular 7. Flysky receiver signal wire needs to be soldered onto the pad in diagram on the V1.1 board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    super produit très similaire à la carte d’origine à la différence prêt que l’on peux mettre un buzzer sur la geprc. mon bêta 75x3s revie. livraison super rapide depuis les us

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY588.93
    • TRY389.42
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY712.43
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY522.42
    • TRY655.43
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY91.11
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY35.06
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY75.91