Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/10/2017

    Very good stuf for cheap price. It fits perfectly to my board. I immediately ordered 50 more pieces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Товар превзошёл мои ожидания. Доставка за 10 дней. Крепления подошли идеально. Стена из листовой стали 1,5 мм толщиной, отверстия ø4,5мм x 15мм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    Description was good but had to bend slightly to fit an old imperial pegboard. Worked great and have all my tools hanging safely on them. Very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2017

    Item as described, looks good on my bord.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2016

    Super stvar,dobra cijena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Como indicado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    I should have l actually looked at the size of my pegboard before ordering. These were perfect but I need to order more in the right size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2017

    kao na slici,lepog dizajna i kvaliteta dužine oko 10cm zadovoljan sam robom koju sam kupio i brzinom dostave

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2017

    Een snelle levering, alles prima in orde. Product is zoals de omschrijving, doet waar het voor bedoeld is, hangt prima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY585.36
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY159.24
    • TRY77.96