Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Отправлено через 2а дня. Отслеживалось хорошо провалы не более 3 х дней. Ещё не пользовался. Но на вид хлипенький. Может я немного не доверчив. Описание полное. Продавец молодец 5 звезд!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    The hammock itself is very nice, the quality is good. The fabric is very thin and light, but strong. The whole ensemble has some elasticity when you hang in it, but that's not a negative. The straps are good enough for bearing the weight, but do not have any loops or stitching, so you must do some knots.; there are some basic instructions given for that. The net is not detachable, but it does the job of keeping the bugs out. The size is all right for a small person. For me is a bit too small, but I'm on the taller side, at 1.90m. Overall, it's a good product for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    o produto chegou perfeito, com todos os itens e sem defeitos, eu montei ele na garagem mas esqueci de tirar fotos kkkkk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    Bom o pedido chegou completo. Tão logo possa instalar as redes vou ver sua funcionalidade. Espero que dê tudo certo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    гамак шикарный, только шёл пять месяцев, хорошо что в сентябре заказал, к Марту получил)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    nice item thank you😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dubbinS
    HR
    03/08/2021

    Fast delivery :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    not bad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    Nice hammock really no complaints. It is currently hanging from my kids' bunkbed until we wait for the COVID to go away and we can travel where we have proper trees to hang it to. It is fairly resistant and the net strong too. I tend to prefer those made of ropes but this was really cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    Nice hammock really no complaints. It is currently hanging from my kids' bunkbed until we wait for the COVID to go away and we can travel where we have proper trees to hang it to. It is fairly resistant and the net strong too. I tend to prefer those made of ropes but this was really cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY892.37
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY660.08
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY501.14
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY575.96
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY598.95