Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2021

    Der Kopter ist echt super und sehr leise, einzige ist das der Empfang durch den oben aufliegenden 1s lipo gestört wird. Ansonsten eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    sooo tiny and sooo fun ! love this nano freestyle quad with 1S battery and the new runcam camera Atom, 29.29g with crossfire antenna

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    This drone is a fun factory !!! so fast and agile for small size :)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    verysmall!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    This is a great little quad, except the camera is at around a 30 degree angle. I contacted Iflight to see if I could get the stl file to modify, and was told that it had not been released for people to print their own. What can be done is remove the top plate, slide the tpu camera mount out, cut the cross bar below the camera, and hot glue the camera in at whatever angle you wish. I did this on mine and now works great. That is what I love about these open source quads, the fact that most anything can be accomplished with a little fore thought and determination unlike DJI stuff that is both super expensive and can not be modified.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    bellissimo e divertentissimo ... purtroppo però mi è arrivato senza carica lipo che vedendo nelle altre recensioni era compreso 😅 per il resto top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Best micro drone you could get... Its my favorite one, sooo small but so fast.. Its faster than 1s whoops... But you can fly it everywhere you could fly a whoop.. Awsome.. More like that...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    This drone is amazing, flies really nice. A bit steep camera angle about ~45•, would be nice if it coulf be adjusted or if more mounts was included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    you really have to tune this quad to get it to fly well but once you doooo it's amazing just short flight times 3mins tops of hard flying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$256.49
    • US$194.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$360.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$229.99