Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (366) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(366)
    • 5 Yıldız(339)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    Dron super, fajnie się lata, trochę słaba rama bo już pękła, trzeba będzie zamówić lepszą i mocniejszą. Niestety po kilku lotach tracę wizję z kamerki fpv drona, nie wiem w czym jest problem. Po podłączeniu na nowo tej samej baterii wizja wraca, ale tylko na chwilę i znowu ją tracę. Nie pokazuje też mocy sygnału, jest 0 a przecież mam odbiornik TBS Crossfire Nano. Ogólnie polecam tego drona, może ja trafiłem wadliwą sztukę.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Csak dicsérő véleményeket hallottam erről a kis drónról, az első próba alapján igazolta is őket. A FullHD rögzített anyag nagyon jó minőségű, de eddig sajnos csak beltérben tudtam kipróbálni. Remélem majd jó időben kültérben is remek felvételeket tudok vele rögzíteni. A MicroSD kártya cseréje a kis hely miatt nem könnyű, de ez a kis drón velejárója. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Gran bel dronino!! Molto divertente farlo volare all'interno ma anche all'esterno, senza vento, è molto spassoso. Ha una cam HD che restituisce dei buoni filmati e ne fa..un piccolo cinewhoop. Pesa appena 27 grammi e l'interasse diagonale (motore-motore) è di 65mm.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Flying very good n smooth. Not recommended for acro because it's too heavy. But if you're looking for a very tiny/micro/nano cinewhoop this can be your choice. Only two thing which are not so good: if you are flying from light into dark the camera needs a few seconds to adjust the picture and the SD card slot is very difficult to reach. You need strong tweezers and 5 tons of patience to change the card 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Good little quad. I've just flown it LOS, and it's stable enough indoors. Didn't take time to fly it fpv, so I can't say if the fpv camera is good. I've seen reviews that said it was good. Battery life is a little bit on the short side, in fact it lasts roughly 2min-2min30 of normal to agressive flying. Thankfully there are 4 of them in the box ! Too bad that it doesn't come with a zipped carry case like the eachine twig 115. Delivery to France took a little bit of time, ordered on november, 27th, delivered on december, 23rd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Smallest "cinewhoop" you can get your hands on! Flys really great for cruising around....can also do some tricks, but is not an acro machine due to the weight. There is absolutely no latency from the AIO camera. Very Satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Kam
    DE
    21/01/2021

    Flies nothing like the non-HD version. It’s a cruiser and has great image quality. Flight times are not great and good outdoors if there’s no wind.Needs a lot of throttle no matter what conditions..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    The drone is good, but when it crashed and needed a lens replacement, I found ALL connectors on the cam, vtx, everywhere, are glued together preventing ANY repair. I've reached out for a replacement to be sent and will change my review depending on when/if they get back to me with one that isnt all glued up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Отлично летает, но недолго. Записывает на бортовую флешку достаточно качественное видео.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Nice squad with HD quality I'm very Satisfied. This is my second one I bought the same type.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,490.62
    • TRY2,212.98
    • TRY1,615.79
    • TRY1,589.18
    • TRY2,646.64
    • TRY2,298.38
    • TRY1,799.53
    • TRY3,217.78
    • TRY4,095.40
    • TRY2,507.33
    • TRY2,646.64
    • TRY2,228.72
    • TRY4,777.99
    • TRY4,459.54
    • TRY3,064.55
    • TRY3,761.07
    • TRY6,129.24
    • TRY3,482.46