Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-24 10:12:42

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-16 13:18:23

    جربته على كفرات الجمس وفكها بدون مشاكل منتج جيد وفكيت فيه صاموله مقاس ٣٠ وحقت البنيون وفكها .

    Yorumlar
  • cicolo
    IT
    2020-09-04 15:50:30

    potente con doppia velocità

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 11:28:28

    funciona bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 09:54:04

    Received yesterday. Fast shipment. Not tested yet. VERY DISAPPOINTED BY THE PACKAGING... ! ! ! 1.- The tool is just wrapped into some plastic ! 2.- The "chinese to european" power adapter is... broken ! 3.- The sleeve is a 22 mm ( there's NO mention about that when purchasing ! ! ! ) , instead of a useful 19 mm

    Yorumlar
  • stephen
    GB
    2020-07-29 17:28:51

    delivery arrived over 2 weeks earlier than expected delivery date. removed lug nuts from my car on low setting without me initially charging the battery. i did not use torque wrench to tighten nuts but tightened with approx 35 cm breaker bar. seems spot on for what i need. i wouldnt have wanted to pay more for something that is doing a job i could do manually. suprised at size slightly smaller than i thought but this makes easier to get into smallish spaces. removed torx nuts/bolts off blind side

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 10:54:42

    It could easily loosen my Land Rover wheel nuts, looks good. The anticlockwise rotation only works if you press it against the nut, thought it was broken but works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • alk1960
    RU
    2020-08-23 15:17:26

    Работает, момент не мерял, нечем. Блок питания на вид слабоват, но аккумулятор заряжает.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-16 10:50:56

    WELL happy with this impact gun, was afraid it wouldn't be strong enough, but so far it's done everything asked of it. would recommend for home mechanic.

    Yorumlar
  • Carillo
    BR
    2019-11-22 13:44:31

    Boa ferramenta! Cumpre oq promete, mas não chega a 600NM, deve ser uns 450NM reais... É forte e potente pelo pouco q testei... Ótimo custo benefício, vale a pena, pelo baixo valor agregado...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY533.44
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY457.22
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY525.81
    • TRY495.33
    • TRY487.71
    • TRY990.73
    • TRY297.17
    • TRY419.65
    • TRY572.76
    • TRY312.41
    • TRY381.00
    • TRY296.56
    • TRY388.63
    • TRY388.63
    • TRY297.17
    • TRY159.98