Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 13:39:20

    Overal oké. One section is no longer working after two months operating. As you can see in the picture. But so far it has been helping my plants to grow. In the future i would rather try another lamp, than buying the same one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 08:36:47

    This is great value grow lamp. Its dedicated to replace a standart bulb in E27 srew which is great. The overal power is 30W, in blue, red and also white chips. It works on every green plants. I tested it already on 1 lamp and ordered next 4pcs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 11:06:30

    Dnes obdrženo, svítí nádherně, velikost je kompaktní, vejde se i do stolní lampičky, Uvidím jak na světlo budou reagovat rostliny. Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 13:29:58

    Посылка шла 24 дня, было бы быстрее, если бы не новогодние праздники, отслеживалась, лампа рабочая, светит норм, замеры показали потребление лампы 15 ватт, благодарю магазин

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 07:11:41

    Excellent to grow my orchids and also my flasks of in-vitro growing !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 08:05:42

    Bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 23:50:56

    gostei bastante do produto e não demorou muito. o unico problema é que chegou com bucal torto, empenado, apesar do cuidado do fabricante em enviar com uma proteção. vou tentar consertar em vez de trocar pra não demorar muito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 14:05:36

    i like this product it seems to work very well , this is my second one . Good way to get an early start .

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap