Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.46 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Steph
    BE
    2018-01-24 12:31:40

    Banggood avait gentillement proposé (après photos et vidéos) de renvoyer ces barettes qui n'étaient pas identiques lors du premier envoi (couleurs différentes, largeurs différentes) mais les mêmes problèmes sont toujours présents lors du réenvoi.... J'apprécie énormément Banggood mais je suis assez décu de cette erreur répétée....

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Naiyana
    TH
    2015-12-04 21:10:20

    Found only 1 GB not 2GB. There must be something wrong with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • yoda97
    HU
    2020-08-05 03:22:32

    works, good

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-29 01:34:08

    Memorias DDR2 de 2Gb perfil bajo, me he encontrado algunas placas base en las que no funcionan, pero en las que sí, funcionan perfectamente y pasan todos los tests.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • JayATB
    RU
    2017-11-18 05:10:53

    Заказал пять планок по два гигабайта. Заказ пришёл из Германии (пришёл быстро-отправили тоже быстро). Из пяти планок работают три, две не работают! Три работают как с AMD так и с Intel. При внимательном осмотре обнаружил что две неработающие планки отличаются от работающих чипами

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-25 16:17:02

    I bought during the campaign at a very attractive price. The parameters correspond to the description. After memory installation into the additional slot had a problem with the computer load. However, the change of slots for original and purchased memory issue decided. So far, everything is working fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-19 01:34:26

    though i couldn't track my parcel because i choose the cheaper shipping. but my product arrive faster than i thought. much faster than other Hongkong's online shop. thank you, Bangood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-24 23:24:20

    Prodotto conforme alle specifiche, montate sul mio PC che aveva una scheda guasta, hanno funzionato immediatamente ed adesso lavoro con 6 Gb di memoria

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-25 06:17:29

    1. DON'T WORKING !!! 2. Very unclean !!! 3. No designation ! 4. I'm not sure I get what I ordered !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-17 10:06:55

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY233.04
    • TRY176.93
    • TRY189.55
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY111.36
    • TRY165.00
    • TRY77.35
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY138.45
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY153.84
    • TRY215.41
    • TRY92.28