Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2019

    Funciona muy bien pero no tiene la orilla para meterla en las molduras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Works and looks quite nice but the inverter is super loud. Haven't run it for all too long so I cant say much about longevity at this point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    nice I like it but another day still not coming

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2015

    The light is good like shown on the pictures, but the controller that comes with it is really not good for use in silent rooms. it's a very high pitch so my dad couldn't hear that bad, but i had trouble to start with. I use min in my PC for deco and i can hear it clear if i don't listen to anything and it's kinda annoying, but it's not really noticeable when i close my side panel. conclusion: if the controller is concealed somewhere or are in an environment with background noise go get it right away. but if you are planing to use it for Deco lighting indoor you'll end up taking it down again because of the whining... the output power of the controller is 0,3 Volts. I Didn't get a clear measurement of the amps tho so don't expect to make easy Frankenstein mod on this one unless you know you got the tools.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Looks very bright in the dark ; in daylight you can notice it's on if you cast a hand shadow on it. Power is 1000hz, and the inverter is a little noisy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Too much coil whine sound coming from adaptor. I choose white one and it is not shiny as much as i assume. You can not get it is on or off at sunlight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2015

    um sie als ambiente beleuchtung zu benutzen goibt es nichts besseres zu dem preis sonst nur überteuerte sachen... nicht hier hier kriegen sie genau das was sie brauchen wenn sie ambiente in ihrem auto wollen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Hei! Jeg har tastet på feil måte at jeg har fått produktet! men jeg har ikke fått ennå!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    fonctionnent parfaitement , certaines couleurs sont plus voyantes que d'autre , comme le bleu , le rouge et l'orange ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    Хорошие провода. Свет яркий по всей длине.Сделал подсветку в машине. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.82
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$77.37
    • US$89.99