Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Bright and durable perfect for Whoop Gates!

    2019-02-16 01:53:01

    they are very bright and colorful, using them for Whoop Gates, it’s nice that you only need 2x CR 232 battery which has a long lifetime. check my pictures!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 08:17:21

    Great for the halloween costume I'm building. Can't really get these elsewhere for anywhere close to this price. The quality of the lights is great, I just wish the battery holder was a bit more sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 22:54:26

    tudo ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 02:04:56

    Great display.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-29 23:26:28

    excelente, llego antes de tiempo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Neat!

    2017-04-16 01:45:13

    I used these inside some cut down translucent plastic Hula Hoops to make Indoor night Gates for micro FPV quad racing. They seem excellent and the batteries (not included) seem to last well. One problem though was that the Blue ones I received had HALF the number of LEDS of the others when they were supposed to all be the same length.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gut, aber Lichtfarbe unterschiedlich

    2017-10-31 02:42:29

    Die Lichterkette an sich ist super. Vor allem funktioniert sie mit Knopfbatterien (manche werden das auch als Nachteil sehen), und ist dadurch relativ handlich. Die Lichtfarbe war bei dieser Bestellung aber nicht ident, es handelte sich um zwei verschiedene Bauformen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Aprovado

    2017-10-17 12:15:19

    Parece de boa qualidade, simples e discretos. Aprovado! Please, for international shipments, use a solid box. This helps protect the products. Thanks you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fairy lights

    2017-09-29 23:06:18

    Light arrived in perfect condition, My wife is going to use them on a Xmas layout and because the LED bulbs are so small they will look perfect on it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Legal

    2017-08-04 06:04:12

    Comprei várias luzinhas. Esta foi a única que veio sem as baterias. Não sei se estava assim na descrição e eu não vi ou se faltou mesmo. Então ainda não pude testar.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap