Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2019

    they are very bright and colorful, using them for Whoop Gates, it’s nice that you only need 2x CR 232 battery which has a long lifetime. check my pictures!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2017

    I used these inside some cut down translucent plastic Hula Hoops to make Indoor night Gates for micro FPV quad racing. They seem excellent and the batteries (not included) seem to last well. One problem though was that the Blue ones I received had HALF the number of LEDS of the others when they were supposed to all be the same length.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    Great for the halloween costume I'm building. Can't really get these elsewhere for anywhere close to this price. The quality of the lights is great, I just wish the battery holder was a bit more sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    Die Lichterkette an sich ist super. Vor allem funktioniert sie mit Knopfbatterien (manche werden das auch als Nachteil sehen), und ist dadurch relativ handlich. Die Lichtfarbe war bei dieser Bestellung aber nicht ident, es handelte sich um zwei verschiedene Bauformen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    Parece de boa qualidade, simples e discretos. Aprovado! Please, for international shipments, use a solid box. This helps protect the products. Thanks you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    Light arrived in perfect condition, My wife is going to use them on a Xmas layout and because the LED bulbs are so small they will look perfect on it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    Comprei várias luzinhas. Esta foi a única que veio sem as baterias. Não sei se estava assim na descrição e eu não vi ou se faltou mesmo. Então ainda não pude testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2018

    I expected these to have a little brighter light. Put them inside jar etc, ... good when it's a little darker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2018

    I use these inside translucent Hula Hoops to make Micro Quad racing "night" gates. Nice cheap and robust enough solution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    As previous purchases of these, they are going to be used inside translucent Hula-Hoops as indoor quad racing gates

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY647.85